Wasausink Lands Inc. Board & Staff

Board of Directors and Corporate Members

From Ducks... To Docks... President - Margaret Partridge
Vice President - Laureen Pawis
Treasurer - Marlene Munroe
Secretary - Dianna Tabobondung
Director - Raymond Tabobondung
Corporate Member - Deborah King
Corporate Member - Cindy Pegahmagabow
Corporate Member - Tina Tabobandung

WLI Staff

Operations Manager - Crystal Turner
Leasing Officer - James Walker-Pegahmagabow
Receptionist - Amanda King
Transit Driver - Alex Matthews
Custodian - Arlene King

Home   About Us   Board & Staff   Lessees   WFN   Map

Wasausink Lands Inc.
14 James Street, Parry Sound, ON, P2A 1T2
Tel: (705) 746-7601 Fax: (705) 746-8696 Email: info@wasausinklandsinc.com

counter Webpages That Work! Zeuter Development Corporation
Box 225, Parry Sound, Ontario, CANADA P2A 2X3 Tel/FAX (705) 746-4625
Copyright (C) Zeuter Development Corporation, 2017. All rights reserved.